In the early days of Ethereum, the network upgrades were labeled with goofy names like tangerine whistle or spurious dragon, but over the years as the ecosystem matured we moved into more respectable names like the Berlin or London hardforks. It seems like Vitalik might be feeling some nostalgia for the old days though, because he has returned to his roots with a new roadmap update that consists of five stages: The Merge, The Surge, The Verge, The Purge and The Splurge. Learn more about crypto ➡️
How to join Cardano (ADA) BitPool ➡️
Connect with Me & the BitSquad!
Join the BitSquad ➡️
Join BitSquad Traders ➡️
Join Me on Twitter ➡️
Join Me on Instagram ➡️
Join Me on TikTok ➡️
ByBit, Market Cipher, Ledger, TokenMetrics, & more!
Find deals on hardware wallets, trading indicators, exchanges & more.
Find Crypto DEALS ➡️
0:00 Intro
0:59 ETH Market
1:53 ETH Roadmap
2:19 The Merge
2:29 The Surge
3:35 The Verge
3:57 The Purge
4:07 The Splurge
4:33 EIP-4488
5:31 Lyra
6:44 OpenSea
8:30 ENS All of our videos are strictly personal opinions. Please make sure to do your own research. Never take one person's opinion for financial guidance. There are multiple strategies and not all strategies fit all people. Our videos ARE NOT financial advice.